Filter by
  • Kathy L

    BLUE MOUNTAIN, MS | 2018 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 14, 2022
    Na

    Response from BARNES CROSSING CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    November 17, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for your high star rating! We hope that you have a great day! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Randy H

    NEW ALBANY, MS | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 8, 2022
    Great

    Response from BARNES CROSSING CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    November 11, 2022
    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this awesome feedback and excellent star rating! We look forward to working with you again in the future.
  • Balfour L

    NEW ALBANY, MS | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 6, 2022
    Very customer oriented. Always willing to help and make it work.

    Response from BARNES CROSSING CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    November 9, 2022
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Susie H

    POTTS CAMP, MS | 2020 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 2, 2022
    Everyone was very helpful and kept me informed of things. I appreciated the professional and courteous way I was treated

    Response from BARNES CROSSING CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    November 8, 2022
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Charles C

    NEW ALBANY, MS | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 28, 2022
    Chevrolet sales and service excellent. Ford needs help in service from about 2 months ago

    Response from BARNES CROSSING CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    November 2, 2022
    Thank you for your feedback about your recent experience with us. We understand your concerns and we hope to do better next time. Please contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit so we can continue moving forward in a positive direction.
  • Ayanna R

    WATER VALLEY, MS | 2009 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 26, 2022
    Levi reeves was great. But they fixed my motor and put two different heads on the truck and also we told Levi and he said bring it back if something happens and they didn’t put all my snaps in my fender back in

    Response from BARNES CROSSING CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    October 26, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
  • Dale J

    NEW ALBANY, MS | 2012 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 25, 2022
    The beginning was a struggle. I used the online appointment app only to find out later that the info I wanted to relay to the Service Manager never gets to him. Barnes needs to reconsider using the appointment app if it’s not shared with the service department.

    Response from BARNES CROSSING CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    October 26, 2022
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
  • Kenny W

    NEW ALBANY, MS | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 24, 2022
    Very friendly group, they did a very good job of routine maintenance and cleaned up everything involved very well, wait time was very minimal!

    Response from BARNES CROSSING CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    October 26, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Until the next time we meet, take care!