Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Thanks for the great feedback, Kelley! Take care!Sincerely,Barnes Crossing Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

They always get me in and out very quickly! Very personable staff and the wait room is perfect if you have to bring kids along.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Mr. Robbie . He is super nice to me every time. I Come . He always have the same smile . Keep up the good work

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this excellent star rating, Heather! We look forward to working with you again in the future.Sincerely,Barnes Crossing Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Dave was easy to work with. Was prepared for us when we arrived. Also took his time to listen to our needs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Today I went to get my oil changed at Ford’s but unfortunately they were booked and directed me to Chevrolet which was across the street.I went in and was immediately greeted with a smile and the lady at the desk told me that she’d be happy to help me as soon as she finished with the customer in front of me.When they got my car to the back I thought I was going to be there for at least a hour but the hit me in and out and that’s what I call fast and ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Marsham, we are thankful for your amazing rating. We hope to be of service to you again in the future.Sincerely,Barnes Crossing Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Everything was first class. The wait was not too long. I really liked the lady who was the service writer. She was nice, knowledgeable, and did a great job of explaining the situation.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Thank you for the great rating, Ronald. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales.Take care,Barnes Crossing Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Thank you for the five-star rating, Greg! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!Sincerely,Barnes Crossing Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review